Yeah B&W is more, sadly, but colour is more expensive if you do it at home, for the fluids and stuff. I dunno, I just pay it haha. You can get C41 process B&W films though :)

WELL… I’ve never developed films before myself, so I think I might have to pay for it anyway! XD

I’m looking at lomography cams, saw the dianaF+ (it was the cheapest… e__e)… thinking about it, but I think I’ll have to go to the store to see for it myself. :/ Tried looking online for a second hand here in HK, but they’re almost the same cost as the stores. .__.”“

Otherwise, I’ll have to scrounge around our flat, looking for our old olympus family cam… so I can take film photos! >_<”

Leave a Reply

