21/04/2012 – Just thoughts. out loud.

I still am wishing to study film… the scripts ideas, cinematography techniques, editing… the hard work of producing a short film (with the bonus of shedding painful bloody tears as each crew member works their arses off). I want to do that. I WANT that life.

But alas, I cannot. Not yet. 


So, I’ll stick to scriptwriting in my spare time, whilst I study a business course. I will write, and write, and write, and write even more. 

Perhaps in future, I will finally accomplish in being a published writer. Perhaps, I will finally get to produce a film for my script! Perhaps.. perhaps…

So I will slay my young adult life studying the wrong course, and hopefully, just hopefully, I will finally get to do what I’ve always wanted to do in life. 

To write, that is. 

Leave a Reply

