I Want You to see this, Momma.

          

I want you to see this, momma. 
I want you to see this. 
Tis gradual pumping which 
lays in my hands. 
The feelings of arousal;
innocence,
pain,
and a smile.
I have hope, 
We have hope, 
and you know it momma.
We can take this to them, 
We can take this to Him.
It’s beautiful, 
just like a carpenter’s work;
Carving each and little segment of line,
blowing dust
into His hands.
I learnt from Him,
from his grin, 
His Smile, 
and from his Fear.
I want you to see this momma,
I want you to see this
Bleeding Heart.
In my Hands.

                          By, Zona Heera. (c) May 2010

Leave a Reply

