it’s called the worst kind. An unreleased song by my former band.

Really?? Cause I really like it 😀 

» You got a fan already 8D « despite that it’s your former band :p« 

Which part did you play? I play the elec. guitar, that’s why I said I loved the beat. :3 Nice name to it 🙂 And talking about bands, I’m writing a short prose about a little boy who used to listen to a jazz band in a small park (not that there are many parks where I live -.-)… the beginning is in my tumblr… just need to finish it off… after I finish revising for my psychology exam! :’ Ooh and demi… sorry to say I don’t fancy her much. :p

Leave a Reply

